Top 10              
Not to miss things
Entertainment
Attractions & more
Regional Areas
points of interest
Schools            
Schools by district
Living       
Where we live
Transportation
Getting around
Life              
Daily life
Why Here
Why we're special
Your Newspaper
Article Tools:  Print version
Sunday, March 25, 2012    |   
  • photo

The Chattanooga Times Free Press circulates in areas of Tennessee, Georgia and Alabama. Here's a directory of phone numbers for a variety of uses, including sharing a news tip or announcing an engagement.

Delivery

* Want to subscribe or renew your subscription? 423-757-6262

* Didn't get your paper? 423-757-6262, 6 a.m. to 5 p.m. Call before 10 a.m. for same-day redelivery.

* Need to stop/start delivery while you're on vacation? 423-757-6262

* The Times Free Press needs your help spotting empty newspaper boxes. If you see a box sold out, please call 423-757-6335.

Advertising

* Want to buy an ad for your business? 423-757-6252

* Want to place a classified ad? 423-757-6200

News

* Have a news tip?

Call 423-757-6397 or e-mail news@timesfreepress.com

Section Editors

* Metro: Chris Vass, 423-757-6317 cvass@timesfreepress.com

* Region: Alex Chambliss, 423-757-6306 achambliss@timesfreepress.com

* Business: Dave Flessner, 423-757-6340 dflessner@timesfreepress.com

* Life: Mark Kennedy, 423-757-6645 mkennedy@timesfreepress.com

* Sports: Jay Greeson, 423-757-6273 jgreeson@timesfreepress.com,

* Photo: Tracey Trumbull, 423-757-6590 ttrumbull@timesfreepress.com

* Web: John Vass, 423-757-6322 jvass@timesfreepress.com

* Current: www.current.timesfreepress.com -- Weekly print and online section for local entertainment, food and events. Lisa Denton, 423-757-6281, or Barry Courter, 423-757-6354.

* Noticias Libres: Angela Garcia Barros, 423-757-6407

Letters to the Editor

Letters must be 200 words or less, signed and contain a name, address and phone number. Letter writers are limited to one submission every 30 days. Letters may be edited for clarity and length. Send to: Editorial page editor (either Times or Free Press), P.O. Box 1447, Chattanooga, TN 37401, Fax: 423-757-6383, E-mail: Letters@timesfreepress.com

Announcements

* Want to place a wedding or engagement announcement? 423-757-6250.

* Want to publicize an event on the entertainment calendar? current@timesfreepress.com or call Lisa Denton at 423-757-6281.

* Want to publicize an outdoor event? 423-757-6291

* Need to place an obituary? We accept obituaries from funeral homes only, with a 3 p.m. deadline. 423-757-6348 or fax 423-757-6674

* Want to place an In Memory ad? 423-757-6200

Online

www.timesfreepress.com

* Having trouble with the website? 423-757-6548

Features

* Right2Know: www.timesfree press.com/right2know -- Online database of crime, mug shots and salaries of public officials.

* Not sure whom you need to speak to? Call 423-756-6900 for general information.