published Saturday, July 26th, 2014

Reunions

REUNIONS

School

The Hixson High School Class of 1984 is holding its 30-year reunion today and Sunday. For more times and location, go to classreport.org/usa/tn/hixson/hhs/1984 or Facebook.com/Hixsonclassof1984reunion.

The Notre Dame High School all-class reunion is today for classes of 1964, 1969, 1972, 1974, 1979, 1984, 1989, 1994, 1999 and 2004. For more information, contact: 1964-Marbeth Owen at mlowen1313@epbfi.com; 1969-Marilyn Burleigh at burleighm@comcast.net; 1972-Sarah Haddock at Sarah_Haddock@memorial.org; 1974-Nancy Valadie at nkvaladie@gmail.com; 1979-Battle Glascock at battle.glascock@vincitgroup.com; 1984-Ann Crosby at Ann.Crosby@mckee.com; 1989-Emily Lindsey at Emily_Lindsey@BCBST.com (held at a later date); 1994-Jessica Munson at jessicamunson@hotmail.com; 1999-Amanda Greenwell at agreenwell@usxpress.com; 2004-Julie Irwin at JCIrwin@olin.com.

The Red Bank High School Class of 1964 is holding its 50-year reunion Friday, Aug. 1, at 6:30 p.m. in Springhill Suites, 95 Riverfront Parkway (informal dress), and Saturday, Aug. 2, at 7 p.m. at the Walden Club, 633 Chestnut Street (business casual dress). The Friday event is $33 per person, and the Saturday event is $52 per person. For more information, call 423-875-3600 or email redbank1964@gmail.com.

The Chattanooga Central High School Class of 1959 is holding its 55th reunion Saturday, Aug. 9, from 6 to 11 p.m. at Mountain City Club, 729 Chestnut St. Cost is $35 per person. Final registration date is July 22. For more information, call 423-265-2385.

The Rossville High School Class of 1974 will hold its 40-year reunion Saturday, Aug. 16, at 7 p.m. in the old high school annex/gym. Food will be catered by Rib & Loin with a cost of $20 per person, or $5 if you don’t plan to eat. Checks should be made out to “Rossville Class of 1974” and sent to Debbie Hickman Ridge, 920 Crest Drive, Chickamauga, Ga. 30707. For more information, contact Debbie Hickman Ridge at 423-593-8531, Kay Helton Provonsha at 423-240-4700, Marilyn Kettles McDowell at 423-718-7270 or Diane Mizell Hicks at 423-240-9341.

The Kirkman Technical High School Class of 1959 is holding its 55th reunion Friday-Sunday, Aug. 22-24, at the Chattanooga Choo Choo. For more information and to schedule your reservations, call Margarette Stokes Holmes at 706-657-7410, Marie Crow Noah at 706-234-2035 or Charles Clayton at 423-867-7662.

The Kirkman Technical High School Class of 1964 is holding its 50th reunion Saturday, Aug. 30, at the Chattanooga Choo Choo Imperial Ballroom. Contact Glenda Kennett Barnes at 423-867-0157 or Margie Smith Penny at 423-875-0458.

The Chattanooga High School Class of 1949 reunion will be held Saturday, Sept. 20. For more information, contact Billie Foli at foli@cox.net or call 423-886-3179.

The Chattanooga Central High School Class of 1974 reunion will be held Friday-Saturday, Sept. 26-27. For more information, contact Sandra Perry Stuermer at 423-718-3701 or jostuermer@aol.com.

— Send announcements to wholloway@timesfreepress.com or call 423-757-6613.

Other National Articles

videos »         

photos »         

e-edition »

advertisement
advertisement

Find a Business

400 East 11th St., Chattanooga, TN 37403
General Information (423) 756-6900
Copyright, Permissions, Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy, Ethics policy - Copyright ©2014, Chattanooga Publishing Company, Inc. All rights reserved.
This document may not be reprinted without the express written permission of Chattanooga Publishing Company, Inc.