published Saturday, January 26th, 2013

Women of Distinction honorees announced

The American Lung Association in Tennessee announces the 10 women who have been named Chattanooga Women of Distinction. They will be honored April 30 at the 28th annual Women of Distinction Awards luncheon in the Chattanooga Convention Center.

Lynda Minks Hood is chairing this year's luncheon, which is a benefit for the Lung Association.


• Ann Ball, Chattanooga Presents operations director

• Julie Brandao, BB&T vice president

• Kim Chapman, WTVC-TV 9 anchor

• Holly Harwell, Keller Williams Realty

• Pam Ladd, Chattanooga City Council chairwoman

• Mary Stewart Lewis, AT&T regional director

• Kristina Montague, UTC assistant dean for external affairs

• Carol Mutter, mayor of Lookout Mountain, Tenn., and law professor

• Diane Parks, Chattanooga Chamber of Commerce director of leadership and community

• Jean Burke Young, community volunteer

For reservations to the luncheon, call 629-1098 or online at www.TNWomen

about Staff Report...

Get breaking news from the Times Free Press on Twitter at or by visiting us on Facebook or Twitter at the right:

Other National Articles

videos »         

photos »         

e-edition »


Find a Business

400 East 11th St., Chattanooga, TN 37403
General Information (423) 756-6900
Copyright, Permissions, Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy, Ethics policy - Copyright ©2014, Chattanooga Publishing Company, Inc. All rights reserved.
This document may not be reprinted without the express written permission of Chattanooga Publishing Company, Inc.